International Centre for Heat and Mass Transfer

ICHMT Meetings


ICHMT website has been renewed! The next Executive Committee meeting of ICHMT will be on Monday, September 14, 2015. ICHMT Assistant, Mr. Burak Gülsaçan, will attend Lecture Series on "Introduction to Measurement Techniques" at Von Karman Institute. The Honors of Awards Committee of ICHMT has two new members: Professors Graham de Vahl Davis and Dimos Poulikakos. They will assume office effective on January 1st, 2016. Professor Emeritus Nobuhide Kasagi, Vice President of ICHMT, passed away on July 29, 2015. We will miss him dearly. Our condolences to his family and friends. See for 2014 Hartnett-Irvine award