International Centre for Heat and Mass Transfer

ICHMT Meetings


The call for nominations for the Nukiyama Memorial Award 2016 is open. Please see the attached file. Professor Jacques Padet has been elected as the Vice President of ICHMT. The last Executive Committee meeting of ICHMT was held in Sarajevo on Monday, September 14, 2015 with this agenda. Renato M. Cotta was elected as the Vice Chair of the Executive Committee. He will assume office on 1st of January 2016. The recipient of 2014 Luikov Medal is Professor Sadik Kakaç. The medal is awarded to Prof. Kakaç for his outstanding contributions to the science and art of heat and mass transfer and for activities in international scientific cooperation in conjunction with ICHMT programs.