Luikov Medal

The Luikov Medal is dedicated to ALEKSEY VASILIEVICH LUIKOV. It is awarded for outstanding contributions to the science and art of Heat and Mass Transfer and for activities in international scientific cooperation in conjunction with ICHMT programs. No more than one medal is awarded every two years. The award procedure is in the working rules of the Honors & Awards Committee.

Luikov Medal

Alexei V. Luikov

(Russia 1910-1974)

1979 Ernst R.G. Eckert (USA)
1980 James P. Hartnett (USA)
1982 Ulrich Grigull (Germany)

Daan A. De Vries

(The Netherlands)

1986 D. Brian Spalding (UK)

Zoran Zaric

(Former Yugoslavia)

1988 Yasuo Mori (Japan)
1990 Richard J. Goldstein (USA)
1994 Maurizio Cumo (Italy)
1996 Geoffrey F. Hewitt (UK)
1998 Arthur E. Bergles (USA)
2002 Alexander I. Leontiev (Russia)
2004 Masaru Hirata (Japan)
2006 Adrian Bejan (USA)
2008 Avram Bar-Cohen (USA)
2010 Yogesh Jaluria (USA)
2012 Nobuhide Kasagi (Japan)
2014 Sadik Kakaç (USA)
2016 Leonid A. Dombrovsky (Russia)
2018 John R. Howell (USA)
2020  Kemal Hanjalic (The Netherlands/Bosnia and Herzegovina)
2022 Renato M. Cotta (Brazil)
çankaya halı yıkamamamak halı yıkamacisco switch